Oh bother.

What is better than Winnie the Pooh? Nothing. This imaginary world was a huge part of my childhood.  They are such a sweet story and they make my heart happy!!  I spent hours and hours of my childhood reading and watching Winnie the Pooh books and movies.  And ironically, this is the book that I chose to read this week.  “Winnie the Pooh: by A.A. Milne.

For those of you who have never experienced Pooh bear, I am sorry.  Winnie the Pooh is a bear that is very forgetful.  He has a serious love for honey and he is a sweet as they come. These stories are based on the friendships of Pooh and his other forest companions. They are unlikely friends in many ways but they have a beautiful friendship that is so fun for kids to have a part of.
Another thing that  I love about Winnie the Pooh  is that it is enjoyable for all ages.  A fabulous story and a must read.

5 thoughts on “It’s Monday! What Are You Reading??

  1. Ah- Winnie the Pooh! I LOVE Winnie the Pooh and will definitely have a lot of his life lessons and famous sayings hanging up around my classroom. I agree Winnie the Pooh is something that can make your heart happy 🙂

    Like

  2. I haven’t read anything related to Winnie the Pooh in years! I too enjoyed the stories throughout my childhood. I may just have to check some out on my next library endeavor! Thank you for sharing.

    Like

  3. Winnie The Pooh is such a fun book to read! I love all of the characters and their different personality. Piglet is my favorite. I always like how Winnie the Pooh runs out of honey or can’t remember where anything is. It is such a great book. Thanks for sharing!

    Like

Leave a Reply

