I’m eager to fulfill my list.

10.  “Walk Two Moons” by Sharon Creech

A book on my list of novels that I have heard great things about. I must read it.

9. “Ballet Shoes” by Noah Streatfeild

8.  “Gone-Away Lake” by Elizabeth Enright

7. “Stargirl” by Jerry Spinelli

6.  “Where the Mountain Meets the Moon” by Grace Lin

5. “The Book of Three” by Lloyd Alexander

4.  “Children of Green Knowe” by L.M. Boston

3. “The Witches” by Roald Dahl

I love Roald Dahl’s work and I have never had the pleasure of reading this.

2.  “The Wolves of Willoughby Chase” by Joan Aiken

1. “A Wrinkle in Time” by Madeleine L’Engle

I started working on knocking out a “Top 100 Children’s novels” list and these ten books are on that list that I have not yet been able to put my fingers on!

Leave a Reply

